pearls

Autoerotic Aphasia

Posted in triolet by maggie on 2009/06/22
Autoerotic Aphasia

The thinnest edge, the sharpest breath of why
I'll make it fight it want it take it soon.
How close you come to me! Let's reach it by
the thinnest edge, the sharpest breath of why
its climax knows the moment when I'll die,
a gasping pearl subdued beneath her moon.
The thinnest edge, the sharpest breath of why:
I'll make it fight it want it take it soon.

 
 
 
 
- one thread from a Triolet Scarf
Tagged with: ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. namelessneed said, on 2009/08/03 at 12:39

    this, I hope that you won’t mind, I must save and put it in a secret place, to keep,
    to savor it later
    very special


Sincere comment by readers who accept responsibility for their words will earn my appreciation and response.

